Hiatt Regency Classics by Brenda Hiatt

Hiatt Regency Classics

By Brenda Hiatt

  • Release Date: 2016-06-28
  • Genre: Historical
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Six heartwarming full-length traditional Regency romance novels and one novella from New York Times bestselling author Brenda Hiatt in one special volume! This omnibus collection includes GABRIELLA, THE CYGNET, LORD DEARBORN'S DESTINY, DARING DECEPTION, CHRISTMAS PROMISES, CHRISTMAS BRIDE and AZALEA.